All-Star All Star Cheerleading Fiction!

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Jul 6, 2016
Hey everyone!

My name is Dana Burkey, and I am a young adult author. I recently published Learning To Fly, the first book in my TNT Force Cheer series. This book is the first YA sports fiction on the market that is all about all star cheerleading, and as the first book in the series it will be followed by much more!

I am new here on Fierce Boards, so I thought it would be a fun welcome gift to you to giveaway a few copies of the book! All you need is an Amazon.com account to enter, and you will find out right away if you win! The book is in Kindle format, so you can read it with any Kindle digital reader, or any Kindle app.

To enter, simply follow the link below, watch a short video, then find out if you won!
Amazon.com Sign In

Oh, and if you don't win but still want to read the book, no worries! Simply message me your e-mail address and I will send you a PDF copy to check out for free! You can also take a look at the book, or pick it up on digital or paper back format here: Amazon.com: Learning To Fly (TNT Force Cheer Book 1) eBook: Dana Burkey, Brittany Morgan Williams: Kindle Store

Good luck everyone, and I can't wait to get to know everyone here on Fierce Boards!
-Dana Burkey

Hi Dana!

I went ahead and purchased your book on kindle for my almost 11 year old daughter who is in her 6th season of allstars. She is reading it right now while we drive home from Camp Woodward. She is already on chapter 3 and is loving it! She can't wait for the next one to come out in September! Thanks for writing a book she can really relate to!

Hi Dana,

I was lucky enough to win a free copy of the book; my almost 8 year old is in her 4th year of All-Star Cheerleading and this book will definitely be something we'll sit down and read together. Good luck with your future releases!

Hi Dana!