All-Star History Of Divisions At Worlds?

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Mar 12, 2011
Hi everyone!

As a former Allstar cheerleader, I used to read fierce board quite often. I haven't been on in a few years, but I have a cheer-related question and am posting in the hopes that someone can help me find the info I'm looking for. I'm currently a freshman in college, and I'm writing a final paper that intends to analyze if Allstar cheerleading is becoming a more gender-neutral sport. I have been searching for the history of the divisions at Worlds (so that I can get an estimate of the number of male participants), but I haven't been able to find complete records from 2004-2017.
If anyone knows where I could find a description of the divisions included at every championship (or if there's data about the number of males who competed), please share!

Apologies if I posted in the wrong forum, and thank you for any help!

Hi everyone!

As a former Allstar cheerleader, I used to read fierce board quite often. I haven't been on in a few years, but I have a cheer-related question and am posting in the hopes that someone can help me find the info I'm looking for. I'm currently a freshman in college, and I'm writing a final paper that intends to analyze if Allstar cheerleading is becoming a more gender-neutral sport. I have been searching for the history of the divisions at Worlds (so that I can get an estimate of the number of male participants), but I haven't been able to find complete records from 2004-2017.
If anyone knows where I could find a description of the divisions included at every championship (or if there's data about the number of males who competed), please share!

Apologies if I posted in the wrong forum, and thank you for any help!

Try Wikipedia. It list ever winner and division top 3 results.

This might be a good place to start, full results of every Worlds
Big Worlds Spreadsheet