Music Since You Guys Are So Good At Voiceovers...

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Aug 14, 2010
I'm trying to come up with some new voiceovers for my team but I'm not very good at them. :( I figured there's no better place than Fierceboard to find good VOs.
They don't have to be incredibly creative, something short & sassy will do (like an 8-count or less, it's either going to be the opening of the routine or transition to dance). The kids are mostly 13-15, if that makes a difference.

Team is Linden Elite, colors are red, black, & white, level 4 or 5.

Thanks! :)

I'm trying to come up with some new voiceovers for my team but I'm not very good at them. :( I figured there's no better place than Fierceboard to find good VOs.
They don't have to be incredibly creative, something short & sassy will do (like an 8-count or less, it's either going to be the opening of the routine or transition to dance). The kids are mostly 13-15, if that makes a difference.

Team is Linden Elite, colors are red, black, & white, level 4 or 5.

Thanks! :)
i need to kno where the gym is located .. team names?.. any titles to back them up?

OPENING
You know its the team you love .. nobody comes above (S4) ...your gonna want an encore.. from ELITE ..SENIOR.FOUR!!
(S5) ...you betta open your eyes .. for elite senior five (toe touch sfx).. *whispered* has arriveed

FOR A DANCE TRANSITION

OWWW! you know you love linden elite.. now clap ya hands to the beat.. as you watch (team name or " ya(as in your) seniors") move their feet

I love those! Thank you :)

To answer your questions (and others that may arise) the gym is in Linden, Michigan, teams don't have specific names, all-girl, they were state champs last year and we're trying for another one next month. The gym is part of a competitive rec program, so it's like allstars but not under USASF so our competition season is a little different; this music is for next season starting in September.