OT College Football

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Off Topic

TheVipersMom

Biggest (stalker) Fan '14
Cheer Parent
Apr 3, 2011
Ok so I'm a huge football fan. I love high school football but on top of that I love college football more the NFL!
So after an exciting day for a lot of my favorites to win; I just really want to talk about them!

One of my favorites Oregon won today 69 to 20 over Nevada!
I didn't get to watch the game but followed the updates to see that they were playing well!
When I seen the uniforms last week I clearly thought hands down best uniforms ever!

Also I really like South Carolina and it was a good game tonight over GA! The game was so back in forth I get so nervous biting my nails! Lol I'm not good with close games even though they are so much better to watch! Lattimore is a play maker for sure and i definitely think he contributes so much to the team!

I also caught the tail end
Of the Florida game to see them demolish UAB. I don't care to much for the Gators so I wasn't really into it but I have a lot of friends who are!

As far as the Penn state/ alabama game I could only catch the beginning! I just didn't want to miss the S Carolina game! I kind of got a feel for the game in the beginning but could only check back periodically. I figured the outcome would be what it was and really didn't care either way!!

I caught the end of the Utah/USC game. I was rooting for USC but my feelings wouldn't have been hurt if Utah won! It was also a game that really wasn't a guarantee till the end of who was going to win! Luckily that blocked FG ran back for a TD was not for a win because of that penalty- it would of killed them if they weren't already ahead!

Last game I will mention was the Michigan game-