L2 Toe Touch Cradle

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members can REMOVE the ads for FREE... join today!

Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
220
Reaction score
295
I know that at L2 it's only legal to straight ride a basket toss, but what about cradles? This video isn't my group, just something I found on youtube to illustrate what I mean. Also, if it is legal at prep would it be legal at extension as well?

 
I would say illegal because of this from the Level 2 Dismounts section of the rules:
"Only straight pop downs, basic straight cradles and ¼ turns are allowed."
 
Hi, this is part of L2 Dismounts Rules:
E. Twisting dismounts exceeding ¼ turn are not allowed. All other positions are not allowed.
Example: toe touch, pike, tuck, etc.
 
Back