Music!!!

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Mar 30, 2016
just wanted to see what music producers people are using and really like...wanted to post in music but I'm a newbie... :(
Would love to hear recommendations.

Oh sorry. No like the actual producers/mixers. I am willing to pay up to $800 for a mix just not sure who the best company is to go with.
$800 !? Wow thats alot. The top producers in the Cheer Music Industry are currently : NewLevelMusic: CheerMusicPro/CheerFreqs/TwistedCutz & more , Extreme Traxx Productions, Custom Grooves(Kyle Blitch) , IPP Music, CheerSounds.
Hope this helps!

$800 !? Wow thats alot. The top producers in the Cheer Music Industry are currently : NewLevelMusic: CheerMusicPro/CheerFreqs/TwistedCutz & more , Extreme Traxx Productions, Custom Grooves(Kyle Blitch) , IPP Music, CheerSounds.
Hope this helps!
That's what costs are going to start to look like with the new music rules. For the average mix, at least. IDK what big name teams are paying for theirs.

I just paid 925.00 for a completely original track mix from cheersounds... I don't regret it ONE BIT ... -They know what they are doing and this is to alternate with my VROC music for CIF, Rival Rally and local comp.

I just paid 925.00 for a completely original track mix from cheersounds... I don't regret it ONE BIT ... -They know what they are doing and this is to alternate with my VROC music for CIF, Rival Rally and local comp.