Is This Level 2?

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members can REMOVE the ads for FREE... join today!

Joined
Apr 24, 2013
Messages
75
Reaction score
213


The stunt at 00:25s, with the bases starting backwards and rotating to the usual load position, would this be legal for Level 2, as long as the backspot keeps contact with the flyer?
 
From what I have read in the rules, yes it would be legal. Although I believe the part right after that (where they go through extension over the backspot) would be illegal due to not having a spotter while going above prep level.


The Fierce Board App! || iPhone || Android
 
Back