Level 2/ Creative Entry Problem

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members can REMOVE the ads for FREE... join today!

Joined
Aug 10, 2010
Messages
430
Reaction score
476
i want to do a creative entry into a stunt this upcoming year with a small senior level 2 team. I believe california smoed did it in their pyramid, but i want to do a round off double handspring into an immediate prep. is that legal?? or, how can i make it legal?
 
Why? Can you refer to where in the rules it explains why it would be illegal in level 2? I'm curious as well. Thanks!

Never mind, I was taking it as a release move which would be illegal at 2, but at the beginning of the rules there is this-
All tumbling must originate from and land on the performing surface.
Exception: Tumbler may [without hip-over-head rotation] rebound from his/her feet into a stunt transition. Rebounding to a prone position in a stunt is allowed.


So I guess you can rebound up to extension if you want
 
Back