Level 3 Stunt?

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members can REMOVE the ads for FREE... join today!

Joined
Jan 26, 2011
Messages
36
Reaction score
14
Can a 360 up ( that starts below prep) pass through extended position before landing at prep?

Based on this rule: Stunts C2, Full twisting transitions must may land at and or originate from prep level or below only.

Thanks
 
Can a 360 up ( that starts below prep) pass through extended position before landing at prep?

Based on this rule: Stunts C2, Full twisting transitions must may land at and or originate from prep level or below only.

Thanks

Yes if it's connected to a base and has a spot. No if it's a release move.
 
Back