Rewinds At L3

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members can REMOVE the ads for FREE... join today!

Joined
Feb 3, 2011
Messages
127
Reaction score
69
Are back tuck rewinds, starting on the ground, ending in load in position, legal at level three, if they are connected to the backspot or both bases? Thank you for your help!
 
Don't extend the arms of the bases unless it's a pyramid transition tho. Then you could even have them hold one hand of a prep flier with the other hand by the backspot
 
Are back tuck rewinds, starting on the ground, ending in load in position, legal at level three, if they are connected to the backspot or both bases? Thank you for your help!

Do you have a vid of how this has been made legal, I can't seem to get my head around the rules!
 
Back