OT What's Your Degree?!

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Off Topic
Dec 18, 2009
So tomorrow I start my senior yr of college!! It's so crazy to think I have now been apart of the fierce boards since the pro x days when I think I was a freshman in freshman in highschool

What's everyone's degree in?!

End of next yr- I'll have a bachelor in Psychology
& In January I'm taking my boards for X Ray Tech!

& does anyone have their degree in psychology?! If so what job have you been able to get with it.

So tomorrow I start my senior yr of college!! It's so crazy to think I have now been apart of the fierce boards since the pro x days when I think I was a freshman in freshman in highschool

What's everyone's degree in?!

End of next yr- I'll have a bachelor in Psychology
& In January I'm taking my boards for X Ray Tech!

& does anyone have their degree in psychology?! If so what job have you been able to get with it.

I have a friend from college that got a degree in psychology and went to grad school and got her masters in Industrial/Organizational psychology. Now she's some kind of anti money laundering analyst or something. For a while she worked in HR.

My undergrad was Mass Comm-Broadcast Journalism. I never used it and never intended to use it, I just thought it'd be fun to study

I have a bachelors in Computer Art with minors in Computer Information Technology and Mass Communications.

Good luck on your final year and enjoy it, it flys by!

i have a BS in public health, minor in holistic health. and currently pursuing doctor of chiropractic. if i had stayed at my undergrad for an extra semester, i could have double majored in psych since i voluntarily took so many psych classes as electives... kind of wish i did. psych is just so interesting!