All-Star Worlds Bound (:

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Jan 3, 2012
I have been cheering for 5 years, and in the last year in a half I have changed gyms and am now going to worlds competing.. I've been looking at FierceBoards and it looks like a great community, Cant wait to see all the competition this year at worlds :) , Post if you want to get up and meet?

I have been cheering for 5 years, and in the last year in a half I have changed gyms and am now going to worlds competing.. I've been looking at FierceBoards and it looks like a great community, Cant wait to see all the competition this year at worlds :) , Post if you want to get up and meet?
I'll be cheering you on from my spectator seat ... you'll be busy with your team! Good Luck and have fun!

Thanks so much, Were a small gym by worlds standards but we just beat CoEd Elite this weekend.. So Were a force to be reckoned perhaps? Not many of our family with be there because of cost, so I hope we have some people cheering us on :)

Thanks so much, Were a small gym by worlds standards but we just beat CoEd Elite this weekend.. So Were a force to be reckoned perhaps? Not many of our family with be there because of cost, so I hope we have some people cheering us on :)

ACX had a great weekend, but do not measure the successes of your team by the losses of others.

Good Luck in Orlando, it's going to be a great Worlds.

Oh, I apologize if it seemed that way and it was a great weekend for ACX, I am extremely proud to be part of this organization and it has made me the athlete I am today. I have been chilling around FierceBoards in a while but never got the knowledge to post so I'm glad to finally become part of the community :)