OT Senior Pranks?

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Off Topic
last year some of the seniors as a part of senior prank put flour in the toilets of all the boys bathroom stalls so it would clog all the pipes.....the administration then made a rule no one could use the upstairs boys bathroom for the rest of the year #backfired

I LOVE SENIOR PRANKS

My sister's senior prank (probably the best one I've ever seen, I was a sophomore at the time)- about 50 kids, the fastest ones in the grade that were all varsity athletes, got dressed in all black and crazy face masks, so nobody knew who they were. The entire grade met in the student parking lot, got 2 huge water grenade for each runner, and filled them all with either Red or Green Kool-Aid or Milk. Then, around 8:30am, they all got in their cars and drove around to the front of the school, with each car having one runner in the passengers seat and filled the rest of the seats with non-running seniors. They all had their cars in drive and with the brakes on, so they could leave if they needed to. At the same time, all the runners got out of the cars, and bolted into the school. Each runner was assigned a room in the school, so they covered every room in the school. The only rooms that were spared were the ones that belonged to really cool teachers. They ran up to the room, sprayed EVERYONE until both of the guns were empty, a teacher had grabbed onto them, or someone started to chase them. Then, they all bolted out of the school, got back into the car they came in, and they sped off and went home, so nobody could really find them. Apparently for the people driving or just chilling in the car, the ROAR of the people when they started getting sprayed was awesome, could have been heard a mile away. I just remember a ton of screaming!! Nobody got caught, ALL the teachers got soaked, and had to sit in their nasty clothes for the rest of the day. I was dating a senior at the time, so I