Single Based Lib - Level 3

Discussion in 'Is this legal?' started by KDub, Dec 10, 2013.

  1. KDub

    KDub Cheer Stalker

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Shimmys Received:
    35
    I am a(n)...:
    Coach
    In level 3 are you allowed to do an extended lib with 2 bases underneath - one of them would have one hand on ankle to be considered the backspot or spotter?
    Thanks!
     
  2. Ren

    Ren I'm an announcer on CBS for Worlds (or should be)

    Joined:
    May 2, 2012
    Messages:
    1,142
    Shimmys Received:
    1,366
    Location:
    England
    I am a(n)...:
    Coach / Athlete
    Yep, provided there's a spotter that's legal

    The Fierce Board App! || iPhone || Android || Upgrade Your Account!