Nfinity Shoes

Welcome to our Cheerleading Community

Members see FEWER ads... join today!

Which Nfinity shoe do you suggest?

• Total voters
Nov 28, 2012
Hi,
I'm currently in the market for a pair of Nfinitys. I know this is a thread that has been posted many times before, but because I am new to Fierceboard, I can only post in the Newbie forum. I have narrowed down my top3 picks: Vengeances, Phoenixes, and the Game Day. I am trying out for a D1 collegiate All-Girl squad in April and need shoes that will hold on turf surface as well as gym floor. I am also probably going to be joining an all-star team (Level 6 International) and would also need them to uphold during that. I have severe ankle problems but hav been able to just wrap it really good, wear an ankle brace, and just tumble through the pain. So any suggestions would be very helpful! Thanks!

Do NOT get the vengeance with ankle issue and for turf! They are so thin and will kill your ankles and be worn out quickly! I love the Pheonix, because it provides great support an isn't too heavy. I don't know about the gameday, but I know the Pheonix is worth it! Best shoe!

Do NOT get the vengeance with ankle issue and for turf! They are so thin and will kill your ankles and be worn out quickly! I love the Pheonix, because it provides great support an isn't too heavy. I don't know about the gameday, but I know the Pheonix is worth it! Best shoe!

Thank you! Do you know anything about the Evolutions?

Thank you! Do you know anything about the Evolutions?
They provide good support but wear and tear happens faster since the bottom is a bit thinner. They have less ankle support too me. They are great for Allstar but I wouldn't wear them on turf!

The Phoenix run wider than any other Nfinity, but have been discontinued I think, so might be hard to find. My daughter does like them though as her feet are wide and they fit her the best. We got them on Varsity for a good price.